New Topps #TBT, and again, I only want one card

Griffey

Ken Griffey is the one I want. He is joined by Derek Jeter, Ichiro Suzuki, Ivan Rodriguez, Robinson Cano, and Yoenis Cespedes. Other than Junior, I really don’t care to add any of the other cards to my collection. Maybe Ichiro, but not really. Griffey is the main focus.

I’m not dropping another $20 for one stinking card. I did that once already, and I’m stuck with some non-Reds that I really don’t need in my house. I tried to eBay them, but I guess I was asking too much. So here’s the deal: if you buy these cards, and want to trade Griffey to me for any two of the 1968-style #TBT cards from about a month ago, e-mail me. I will gladly take it off your hands (and may throw some extra goodies in the trade package for you).

1968 Topps TBT

Sound good? I hope so. Let me know.

UPDATE: I bought the card on eBay. So this offer is no longer on the table, but if you would like to swing a deal for Stargell, Dawson, Molitor, or Fisk, let me know. They are still available for the right offer.

About JT

Preacher. Author. 911 dispatcher. Baseball fan. Horror nut. Music nerd. Bookworm. Time Magazine's 2006 Person of the Year.

Posted on March 23, 2017, in baseball, baseball cards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

