Calling all fans of the shiny and Chromy (and Target exclusivity)

UPDATE: Longo and Piscotty (whoever he is) are claimed. Mookie and Eddie are still up for grabs.

I have a few cards that you might be interested in. Let me know if any of this catches your eye, and what Cincinnati Reds goodies you might be willing to part with to acquire them…

Longoria
Evan Longoria 2016 Topps Heritage Chrome Refractor 079/567

Volquez
Edinson Volquez 2016 Topps Heritage Chrome 464/999

Mookie
Mookie Betts Opening Day blue honeycomb parallel

Piscotty
Stephen Piscotty Target exclusive “1967 Stand Ups”

I also have quite a few base cards from Heritage and Opening Day; let me know what you need (card number, player name, and team) and I’ll see if I have it.

About JT

Preacher. Author. 911 dispatcher. Baseball fan. Horror nut. Music nerd. Bookworm. Time Magazine's 2006 Person of the Year.

Posted on March 21, 2016, in baseball, baseball cards and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m collecting all the Heritage Stand-Up cards, so I’m interested in the Piscotty — of course, you just sent me some cards.

Leave a Reply

