Christmas cards

A few days ago, I posted a picture of one of my most prized baseball cards, the 1989 Upper Deck Ken Griffey rookie card. But that’s not the only thing I purchased with my Christmas money…

Christmas cards

In those stacks, I have:

The Sabo, Dunston, Dascenzo, and Stillwell cards will all be displayed at some point on All-American Baseball Cards, which has not been updated since June (but that will change!). The Reds cards will be tucked away in my binders.

My Reds wantlists have been updated; my All-American wantlists should be updated shortly. I have a Diamond King wantlist as well, but I need to do some editing to make it prettier before I post it.

About JT

Preacher. Author. 911 dispatcher. Baseball fan. Horror nut. Music nerd. Bookworm. Time Magazine's 2006 Person of the Year.

Posted on January 9, 2015, in baseball, baseball cards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

