baseball, baseball cards

Anybody need some 1989 Bowman?

1989 Bowman

I picked up a box of 1989 Bowman at the antique mall over the weekend, and had a blast busting that retro wax…but now I don’t have anything to do with the cards. I’m keeping the Reds (obviously) and a handful of the stars and Hall of Famers, but that leaves me with a ton of commons and doubles. So if you’re in the market for some 1989 Bowman cards, just send me your wantlist and I’ll let you know what I have for you.

All I ask in return is Reds cards…any year/brand/flavor. Paul O’Neill is the only 1989 Bowman Reds card I’m missing, so don’t load me up on Jeff Sellers or Rick Mahler please. I’ll do this like Thorzul does his “Trade Me Anything” posts…you send me whatever Reds you have and a SASE for the cards you want in return. So e-mail me at jasontcarter at gmail dot com and let me know what 1989 Bowman cards you need.

This is where you talk...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.