Trying to find some cheap tickets

Do you know anyone who has 2-3 extra tickets for Saturday’s Reds game against the White Sox (June 20)? I’m looking for the cheapest possible, if you know someone who can’t go to the game, please let me know as soon as possible. I know it’s a longshot on the blog here, but I don’t want to miss any potential sources…

About JT

Preacher. Author. 911 dispatcher. Baseball fan. Horror nut. Music nerd. Bookworm. Time Magazine's 2006 Person of the Year.

Posted on June 14, 2009, in baseball and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just bought one for $16 including shipping on eBay. There are some other on there for under fifty for two. A couple auctions behind each dugout. I look forward to being at the game!

  2. Hope you have a good time. The 2.5 innings I saw tonight were awesome!

Leave a Reply

