Random Awesomeness (part 147)

Looking for some solid ground


Pre-order Black Label Society – Unblackened.

About JT

Music lover, occasional writer, wishing he had immeasurable wealth so he didn't have to work a "real job."

Posted on September 15, 2013, in random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t really get the whole Lego thing, but I have to say those fake Holy Grail playsets are amazingly well done.

    …when suddenly the Lego artist suffered a fatal heart attack.
    Bleah!
    The Lego peril was no more. The quest for the Holy Grail could continue.

    Thank you for the link! I am humbled and honored to have created something which is considered randomly awesome.

  2. I love BLS, but I just don’t get the video. Am I missing something or is my age catching up with me?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 372 other followers

