TTM Success: Kelly Paris

1984 Topps Reds Paris

In my never-ending quest to obtain an autograph on every 1984 Topps Reds card, Kelly Paris got me one step closer today. This request was sent out at the end of October 2012, and was returned to me today with both cards signed. This is now the thirteenth card out of thirty-three (including the traded series) that I have obtained with an autograph. There are a couple that I know will be near-impossible, and I am resigned to the fact that I will likely never have the entire set signed, but it’s a fun project nonetheless.

1984 Fleer Reds Paris

I am not trying to get all of my 1984 Fleer cards signed, but they are nice-looking, aren’t they? This is the second 1984 Fleer autograph I have obtained (Charlie Puleo was the first).

About JT

Music lover, occasional writer, wishing he had immeasurable wealth so he didn't have to work a "real job."

Posted on February 15, 2013, in baseball, baseball cards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers

