Random Awesomeness (part 54)

About JT

Music lover, occasional writer, wishing he had immeasurable wealth so he didn't have to work a "real job."

Posted on March 10, 2012, in random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think my high school friends and I sang this in my car more than any other song.

    …likely because I was the only one of my high school friends that had a car at the time. My car, MY music!

    • I always forced my forced my friends to listen to Quiet Riot, Winger, or Van Halen 1984. But I just found out that Weezer is coming to the area this summer…considering taking a vacation day from work so I can see them in concert.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 375 other followers

