This is what I call ROCK AND ROLL!!!

Man, no one rocks harder than Endeverafter and Airbourne, and Stonerider is a pretty good warm-up act for them. Rob at Hard Rock Hideout has posted videos of the show from Tuesday night in Lexington, KY. It’s about time, slacker. LOL.

I’m only going to post one of the videos here, my favorite song from Airbourne, “Diamond in the Rough.” To get the rest, head on over to Hard Rock Hideout now!

About JT

Music lover, occasional writer, wishing he had immeasurable wealth so he didn't have to work a "real job."

Posted on April 11, 2008, in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I am tired today. It took 6 hours to get those videos uploaded last night.

    I still have 4 or 5 more that I haven’t loaded yet.

  2. Take your time, man. I was just kidding about the “slacker” stuff. Whenever you get to them is fine, I can wait. Slacker.

  3. I have heard quite a bit about this band and that they are bringing back the rock. I hope they do.

    Jason
    Concert Pictures, videos and reviews – http://www.concertattack.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 436 other followers

